Watch Fellowship Church Live Online Experience: Fellowship Live:

Fellowship Church

Fellowship Church

Join Us Online

Service Times:

Sunday, March 22

  • 8:00am CT | 9:00am ET
  • 9:30am CT | 10:30am ET
  • 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET
  • 12:30pm CT | 1:00pm ET
  • 2:00pm CT | 3:00pm ET
  • 3:30pm CT | 4:30pm ET
  • 5:00pm CT | 6:00pm ET
  • 6:30pm CT | 7:30pm ET
  • 8:00pm CT | 9:00pm ET

Join Us for Fellowship Church Online:

Fellowship Live Facebook Live Youtube Live

Join Us for FC Kids Online:

FC Kids Online


A Message From
Pastor Ed & Lisa

As pastor of Fellowship Church, I want you to know that Lisa and I are praying for you. The fear and the pandemonium attributed to the coronavirus is unbelievable. I’ve never seen anything like it in my lifetime, but we know that God has a plan for it all and, out of respect, we will follow the government's recommendations.

We are moving all Fellowship Church experiences at our beautiful facilities to online. Fellowship Church online has been available for a long time, and now, everyone will have the opportunity to engage with their entire family at home. Join us this Sunday on FellowshipLive.com, or on Facebook Live and YouTube Live!

Although it's tempting to give in to fear, we want to remain strong and courageous in view of God's Word. Philippians 4:6-7 says, "Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.”

That is our prayer for you and your family. We know that this, too, shall pass as we put our faith and trust in Christ.

- Ed & Lisa Young

corona virus, COVID-19, covid-19, covid, 19, sunday experience update